I Lied

Hey guys, I KNOW I said that I’d post that Tarte Cheekstain review today, but it’s gonna have to be pushed to tomorrow.  I was called into rehearsal to learn a whole bunch of new choreography (a period of time when I was planning to write the review) and then rehearsal ran extra late… I’d try to write it now, but I did something to my neck while attempting to do a backward somersault from a seated position, and I can barely move it without severe pain.  So I’ve pumped myself full of painkillers and can already feel them setting in… Off all day tomorrow, though, so I promise!!!

  1. #1 by Robin on May 3, 2011 - 01:38

    shocker.

    • #2 by sam on May 3, 2011 - 01:43

      Robin, what question of yours did I leave unanswered? No need to be a negative nancy if im completely unsure of what I did! Or didn’t do, as the case may be. Life does happen, and its an extremely hectic period for me right now (college planning/visits/decisions, my play that goes up in less than two weeks, the multitude of ailments I’ve been stricken with… damn immune system, and exams…) so im sorry if something got neglected.

      But please let me know and ill address it as soon as I can.

  2. #3 by Sarah on May 3, 2011 - 08:58

    Feel better!! Can’t wait to read about Tarte cheek stain…

Leave a Reply

