Review: OCC Skin Foundation

Please be kind; this is my first video review (I definitely think I’m more eloquent in writing).  I probably skipped some stuff, so if you still have questions, let me know in the comments!

  1. #1 by Kiya on April 21, 2011 - 22:41

    Very nice for a first video review! I’ve been wanting to learn more about this foundation for a while, and I think I’ve gleaned a lot from your review, thanks!

    About doing a tutorial using OCC Skin with a brush, that would be fantastic. Sadly, an airbrush doesn’t look like it could be in my future for quite some time, so brush/sponge would be my option.

    I know you haven’t used it with a brush yet, but do you think there’s anything you could mix with OCC Skin before applying it with a brush to aid in ease of application, or do you think wetting the brush first the way to go? I’d want a light to medium coverage anyway, so thinning it out some is fine.

    Thanks for your informative reviews and I hope you keep ’em coming!

  2. #2 by gt on April 29, 2011 - 23:41

    Great review! I will probably use brush with this foundation as well. It will be great if you can provide how to video/post with brush. Thank you!

  3. #3 by Ben Veenkamp on July 6, 2011 - 22:35

    On my clients I’ve been using Temptu Pro S/B products which is great, but I really wanted to have a set of water based airbrush makeup in my kit especially for HD film and video clients. OCC is a really premier product and your video review certainly high lights that. Well done.

Leave a Reply

