Big Hair and Beauty Order

Hey guys!  Sorry I’ve been a little lackluster with posting this week.  I’m taking off for Russia in less than 48 hours, and my mind has just been consumed with packing and brushing up on my language skills.

Anyway, I just placed two big orders with Mehron and Kevin Murphy.  Both packages should be coming in tomorrow, so hopefully I’ll be able to bust out a haul/first impressions video tomorrow amid my frantic running around.  Yes, I did order these specifically for my trip…

Anyway, do you tend to purchase new products when going on a trip for a long time?  I feel like it’s a great opportunity to test out different stuff in a new environment where people don’t know how you normally look.

  1. #1 by ana on February 17, 2011 - 15:51

    I always pick up travel sizes of recent product fonds before I head out of town. Something about twee little bottles and packaging of my current favorites makes me feel organized. However, I’m less apt to pick up products that are new to me. I’m curious about your purchases!

Leave a Reply

