My Hair is Against Me!

Ugh.  We’ve all had bad hair days, right?  Well, the past few days have been one constant ‘do disaster after another.  Not only has it been about two and half months since I’ve last had a haircut (my hair tends to poof out and get really resistant to product when it’s longer), but I tried a new shampoo/conditioner duo, and after a full week of testing, I can honestly say I hate it.  A review on the set will be coming up later tonight or tomorrow morning.  In the meantime, wanna see what I finally managed to do with my rebellious locks?  Check it after the break!

Ain’t I a looker?  Anyway, it took twice as much product to even get it this tame… I am not happy (as you can see).  Ignore the bathroom decor… I’m not at home and don’t have my tripod with me.  Also, in the midst of getting prepped (see: blotchy face).

Anyway, what’s your definition of a bad hair day?  Dry, frizzy, flat?  Let me know in the comments!

  1. #1 by Cj on February 12, 2011 - 15:48

    My hair is pretty good as long as I treat it nicely lol, The last really bad hair day I had was when I was trying out Lush’s hair products, I used the ultimate shine shampoo bar and American cream conditioner, My poor hair was literally straw! It was breaking and falling out. As you can guess I was freaking the hell out lol. I went to the salon and after a quick trim and a couple deep conditioning masks, my hair was thankfully back to normal.

  2. #2 by Aya on March 4, 2011 - 03:46

    My hair is ALWAYS against me! Huhuhu

    Following you now. Great blog! 😀

Leave a Reply

