Clarisonic Review

It’s finally here!! My fabled Clarisonic review that I’ve been promising all of you since… forever.  Check out a preview and hit that link after the jump.

From the creators of the Sonicare toothbrush, the Clarisonic is a mini-marvel of engineering. What appears to be the blurred buzzing motion of the brush head is actually three hundred small back-and-forth vibrations per second. Rather than simply brushing over the skin, it flexes each and every pore, loosening impurities and built-up sebum and skin cells, and then encourages these to rise to the surface to be whisked away by those quick vibrations.

Wanna read the rest? Click here!

  1. #1 by molly on February 13, 2011 - 01:33

    Great posts as always! I got a Mia a few months ago and love it. I don’t know that it’s clearing up any of my acne, but then again, my skin’s a lot clear than it used to be, so who am I to complain? I’m addicted for life, at any rate. 🙂

  2. #2 by Cj on February 13, 2011 - 08:23

    One question, What exactly is the ‘pro’ speed? Is it just a faster speed than ‘high’ or is it something different altogether?

  3. #3 by Maya on February 13, 2011 - 11:04

    Hi Sam! I love your blog, and also your guest posts at Karen’s.
    I always hesitate with my eye makeup for one reason- The removal. That damn eyeliner would not move from the base of the lashes (not the lashes themselves, but on the actual skin), and It always makes me all upset about having to work at it and still not getting it off. How do you recommand to remove my ENTIRE eye makeup without rubbing on my eyes? This question is really urgent!

    • #4 by finallyindigo on February 13, 2011 - 11:28

      Check out my post on my favorite eye makeup remover here: https://finallyindigo.wordpress.com/category/remover/

      I like to pump a bit onto my fingers, massage it gently over the eye makeup, and then use a damp cotton ball or cloth to whisk it away.

      Also, from now on (and this isn’t just you; a lot of people have been doing this, surprisingly…), if you have a question that is unrelated to a post, please don’t comment on that post with such question. Visit my “Ask Me!” tab up at the top and email it to; that way, it can get its own dedicated post which others can see and refer to, and we don’t clutter up the comments sections with unrelated stuff. Thanks so much, and I’m glad you enjoy my blog!

      • #5 by Maya on February 13, 2011 - 16:55

        Thanks Sam! I didn’t know where to sand it, thanks for the heades up.

  4. #6 by cheap nike free run shoes on April 16, 2013 - 03:26

    After I originally commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added-
    checkbox and now whenever a comment is added I recieve four emails
    with the exact same comment. There has to be a means you can remove me from that
    service? Many thanks!

  5. #7 by http://www.itunesdownloads.org on May 3, 2014 - 21:41

    You can resize your video window in whatever
    size you like.

  6. #8 by california condo insurance on May 7, 2014 - 19:06

    I love what you guys are up too. Such clever work and exposure!
    Keep up the good works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my personal blogroll.

  7. #9 by http://isellmystructuredsettlement.com/ on August 27, 2014 - 21:26

    Cash for structured settlement agreements are quick and easy.
    Sometimes it might even be impossible to offer them whatsoever,
    according to what your particular contract says that you are able to and cant do.

  1. Big Pores and Flaky Skin and Foundation Woes, Oh My! « Finally Indigo
  2. Makeup for Men « Finally Indigo
  3. Nail Supply Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

