Best of Ben Nye

Anonymous wondered what I would consider my staple products from the Ben Nye product line.

LOVE their powder eyeshadows, especially the Grande Lumiere range (you can check out my video reviews of 12 of them herehere, and here/here.)  The matte ones are fantastic as well, and I think all of them prove formidable competition for MAC shadows, especially considering pricing.  Their cake eyeliners are also amazing (staying power is… stunning), and their loose face powders are some of the best I’ve ever found (they control oil like no other, set makeup beautifully, and the Banana Visage powder is amazing at evening out a ruddy complexion). The “clown makeup” are actually fantastic cream colors, and although the actual color ones may be too intense for daily wear, the white is amazing as an eyeliner, base (think of a MAC Paint Pot), and blending medium.  Finally, if you like glitter and shimmer, make sure to check out their Sparklers (simply the best, most evenly cut, eye-safe glitter I’ve ever come across) and the MagiColor Paints (think of MUFE Aquarelle, but a million times cheaper).  These are my definite must-haves, but in all honesty, every single product I’ve come across in this line beats out the competition, so feel free to explore the rest (and definitely let me know how it is!!)

All Ben Nye products can be bought from International Fun Shop.


  1. #1 by telefonsex test on June 25, 2014 - 04:35

    An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto
    a colleague who had been conducting a little homework on this.
    And he in fact ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks
    for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this
    issue here on your website.

  2. #2 by Sextelefon Girls on September 29, 2014 - 07:50

    Thank you for any other informative web site.
    Where else could I am getting that type of info written in such a perfect way?

    I’ve a challenge that I’m just now working on, and I have been on the glance out for such information.

  1. cils booster review
  2. dating,milfs,webcams,camsex,http://www.webcamsexmilfs.nl/,web cam sex,webcam sex,sexchat,sex chat,chatten,geil

Leave a Reply

