Clarisonic Review

I know you’ve all been clamoring for a review on my Clarisonic Pro (I swear, half the questions I get are about it!), and it’s finally here! Kind of. I just sent my written review of such to Karen at Makeup and Beauty Blog, and I’ll post a link here when it’s up (should be pretty soon.)  I’ll probably also do a short video review.  I’m still trying to figure out my new camera.  It’s a serious one!  My last one was pretty nice, but mostly did stuff for me-a really good amateur camera.  This one is definitely pro-level, and all the settings are pretty much manual, which means I have a lot to learn before I’ll be any good at it.  I also kind of want a mini-tripod before I film, but I suppose I could do a few videos without it… Keep checkin’ back for that link!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

