What’s your HG Product?

What’s that one product you just can’t live without?  The one that, even if you’ve overslept, your hair’s a tangled nest, and your mascara from the night before is running down your face, you never fail to use before rushing out the door?  The product where, if it was discontinued, you’d go out to every drugstore/department store in a fifty mile radius and buy up every single one of it left in stock?

I don’t have just one.  But for today, the featured one for me is my Clarisonic.  I’ll be doing a review on it soon.  Which would you guys prefer: a written review or a YouTube video-review?  Let me know!

Tell me what your Holy Grail product is in the comments!

 

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

