It’s your blog too! (Kinda…)

So guys, I really wanna know what you’re looking for outta this blog.  Is it reviews?  Tutorials?  Tips and tricks?  Editorials?  I love doing all of them, and will still do all of them, but now that my first round of college applications is done with, I have more time to devote to this blog, and I wanna start putting out posts that you guys really want to read.  

Along with that, if there is a specific product you want me to review, please, let me know, and I’ll see if I can afford it and then order it (so, obviously, nothing exorbitantly expensive).  Of course, I won’t be able to do this for everything, but I’ll sure try my best for all of them!  

So, let me know in the comments and help me make this blog a better one for all of you!

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

