I’m So Impulsive…

Really.  In the past two weeks, I’ve made countless purchases of makeup, haircare, and fragrance products that I just absolutely don’t need.  But I’m loving everything so far!  That’s what important, right?

I’ll take some pics of everything I got tomorrow and start working away at discussing them, but here are some of the brands I got to get you excited:

  • Graftobian
  • La Femme
  • Keromask
  • Bumble and Bumble
  • Bvlgari
  • Jack Black
Excited yet?
  1. #1 by Patrick on July 10, 2011 - 00:16

    heyy!!

    ive been waiting for a new video! i love your channel…do a ‘summer favorites’.
    we’d like to see what you like and dont like! :D

    -patrick
    http://www.patricksimondac.com
    youtube.com/penguin9891

    ps. thanks for your review on the occ airbrush foundations! ive used all my y1 y0 and y3. lol. thanks again!

    • #2 by finallyindigo on July 10, 2011 - 00:22

      Maybe I will! All the pic previews should be up by Tuesday (just doing some editing) and then I’m going to work through discussing all of them, but maybe I’ll do a quick Summer Favorites covering skincare, cologne, etc. to tide you all over til then… Could work.

      • #3 by Patrick on July 11, 2011 - 00:22

        awesome! cant wait! :D

      • #4 by Aaron on July 14, 2011 - 19:24

        A summer favorites would be greatly appreciated!

  2. #5 by Aaron on July 14, 2011 - 19:23

    Can’t wait to see some pics. I’ve heard a lot of great things about Bumble & Bumble.. very interested in some of their products! :)

    Aaron .. http://godgivemetruth.us

  3. #6 by Janessa on October 3, 2011 - 01:14

    Yes! Graftobian foundations, and colors are so lovely, La Femme has beautifully pigmented blushes, and I love Jack Black’s items. Yup, I’m excited.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 503 other followers

