Tomorrow, Tomorrow

Tomorrow, I’m back.  For good.  I have one exam tomorrow afternoon (US History… Ugh) and then I am done with High School forever (barring graduation on June 10).  That means I will have so much time to dedicate to this blog, my YouTube channel, and writing for Makeup and Beauty Blog.  I’ll also hopefully be working full-time, which means more money, which means more products I can buy for review.

I’ll definitely be able to handle a lot more Reader Questions now, so send em in (check out the “Ask Me” tab up top).  Can’t wait to dive back into it full force!

  1. #1 by Janessa on October 3, 2011 - 01:38

    I really dislike school because it wastes so much of my day. I don’t know if commenting on your old posts does anything more than leaving a comment, but I’m going to do that anyways.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 503 other followers

